Call Now! (732) 995-9761

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.67

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/22/2013 | Author: Mark A., Brick, NJ

Comments: I WOULD RECOMMEND WMR AND WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN FOR FUTURE PROJECTS

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Pat F., Wall, NJ

Comments: Polite, professional and prompt. Very fair price........would definitely recommend and use myself again.

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Red Bank, NJ

Comments: courteous and prompt

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Cilia C., Howell, NJ

Comments: Prompt and professional. Joe was a pleasure to deal with. Gave very fair price for the job. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Sue ann B., Beach Haven, NJ

Comments: I would highly recommend Real Estate Renoventions LLC a pleasure to work with. The job was completed as promised.

Review Date: 05/19/2013 | Author: Gary P., Jackson, NJ

Comments: Responsible, reliable and most courteous business to deal with. Very fair price quote for the job we needed done.

Review Date: 12/09/2012 | Author: Richard K., Toms River, NJ

Comments: Prompt & professional

Review Date: 11/02/2012 | Author: Penny O., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Went over and above and did the clean up very fast too! Recommend

Review Date: 05/18/2012 | Author: Frank D., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Completed debris removal in 24 hours. Very accommodating. Left job site clean.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Robert S., Holmdel, NJ

Comments: Excellent to deal with Professional job done efficiently and no mess

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Maryann B., Highlands, NJ

Comments: Quick to respond, went out of his way to get the job done within my timeframe. He did a very thorough job and stayed in contact with me the whole time so I knew what to expect every step of the way.

Review Date: 02/02/2012 | Author: Rick Z., Shrewsbury, NJ

Comments: They did a great job!